MacDonald Hotel Last Minute Rates

Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs £50 £65 £65 £75 £70 £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
Friday & Saturday # £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 £85 £105 £130 £135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays *
                 
3 nights stay £150 £190 £190 £220 £210 £235 £235 £290 £365 £380
w/e 3 nights stay £150 £205 £205 £230 £210 £240 £240 £310 £380 £390
4 nights stay £200 £250 £250 £290 £270 £310 £310 £380 £480 £500
additional nights £48 £60 £60 £72 £65 £77 £77 £95 £120 £125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
#  A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night 
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates   
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
 
Sat 29-Aug #  X X X X X X X X X X
Sun 30-Aug £40 £50 £55 X X £65 X X X X
Mon 31-Aug £40 £50 £55 £60 X £65 £70 £80 £95 X
Tue 01-Sep £50 X £65 £75 £65 X £80 X £110 £115
Wed 02-Sep X X X £75 X X X £100 X £135
Thu 03-Sep X £65 £65 £75 X X £80 £100 £125 £135
Fri 04-Sep #  £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 X X £105 X £140
Sat 05-Sep #  X £70 £70 £80 £70 X X £105 X £140
Sun 06-Sep £45 £65 £65 X £60 £80 £80 X X £130
Mon 07-Sep £50 £65 £65 X X X X X X £135
Tue 08-Sep £50 X £65 £75 X X X X X £135
Wed 09-Sep £50 £65 £65 £75 X £80 X X £125 £135
Thu 10-Sep X £65 £65 X X £80 X X X X
Fri 11-Sep #  X £70 £70 X X X X X X X
Sat 12-Sep #  X £70 £70 £80 X X £85 X X X
Sun 13-Sep X £65 X £75 X X £80 X £125 £130
Mon 14-Sep £50 £65 £65 £75 X X £80 X £125 £130
Tue 15-Sep £50 £65 £65 £75 X X X X X £130
Wed 16-Sep £50 £65 £65 £75 X £80 X £100 X £130
Thu 17-Sep £50 X £65 £75 X £80 X £100 X X
Fri 18-Sep #  £50 X £70 £80 X X X X X X
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
* Fri & Sat #  A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability