Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Single Double Twin Triple Single Double Twin Triple Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs 50 65 65 75 70 80 80 100 125 130
Friday & Saturday # 50 70 70 80 70 85 85 105 130 135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays *
                 
3 nights stay 150 190 190 220 210 235 235 290 365 380
w/e 3 nights stay 150 205 205 230 210 240 240 310 380 390
4 nights stay 200 250 250 290 270 310 310 380 480 500
additional nights 48 60 60 72 65 77 77 95 120 125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
# A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates  
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single Double Twin Triple Family Five
 
24-Sep Sat X X X X X X X X X X
25-Sep Sun 45 X X X 65 75 X 90 X X
26-Sep Mon 50 X X 75 X X X 95 X X
27-Sep Tue 50 X X 75 X X X X X 125
28-Sep Wed 50 X X X X 80 X X X 125
29-Sep Thu X X X 75 X 80 X 100 125 X
30-Sep Fri 50 70 70 80 X X 85 105 130 X
01-Oct Sat 50 X 70 80 X X 85 105 X X
02-Oct Sun 50 X 65 75 70 80 80 95 X X
03-Oct Mon 50 X 65 75 70 80 80 100 X 125
04-Oct Tue 50 65 65 75 X 80 X 100 X 125
05-Oct Wed 50 65 65 75 X 80 X 100 120 125
06-Oct Thu X 65 65 75 X X X 100 X 125
07-Oct Fri 50 65 70 80 X X X 105 X 135
08-Oct Sat 50 X 70 80 X X X X X X
09-Oct Sun 50 X 65 75 65 80 X X X 125
10-Oct Mon X X 65 75 70 X X X X 125
11-Oct Tue 50 65 65 75 70 X X 100 X 125
12-Oct Wed 50 65 65 75 70 80 X 100 X 125
13-Oct Thu 50 65 65 75 70 X X 100 X 125
14-Oct Fri 50 70 70 80 70 85 X 105 X 135
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
# A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability