MacDonald Hotel Last Minute Rates

Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs £50 £65 £65 £75 £70 £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
Friday & Saturday # £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 £85 £105 £130 £135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays *
                 
3 nights stay £150 £190 £190 £220 £210 £235 £235 £290 £365 £380
w/e 3 nights stay £150 £205 £205 £230 £210 £240 £240 £310 £380 £390
4 nights stay £200 £250 £250 £290 £270 £310 £310 £380 £480 £500
additional nights £48 £60 £60 £72 £65 £77 £77 £95 £120 £125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
#  A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night 
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates   
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
 
31-May Tue £50 X £65 X X £80 X £100 £120 X
01-Jun Wed £50 X X X X £80 X X £120 £125
02-Jun Thu X X X £75 X £80 X £100 £120 £125
03-Jun Fri #  £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 X £105 £125 £130
04-Jun Sat #  £50 £70 £70 £80 X X X £105 £125 £130
05-Jun Sun £45 £65 £65 £75 X X X £100 £115 £120
06-Jun Mon £50 £65 £70 £75 X £80 X £100 £120 £130
07-Jun Tue X £65 £70 £75 X X X £100 X £130
08-Jun Wed £50 £65 £70 £75 X X £80 £100 X £130
09-Jun Thu X £65 £70 £75 X X £80 £100 X £130
10-Jun Fri #  X X £70 £80 X £85 £85 £105 X £130
11-Jun Sat #  £45 X £70 £80 X £85 £85 £105 £130 £130
12-Jun Sun £50 X £65 £75 X £80 £80 £100 £120 £130
13-Jun Mon £50 X £65 £75 X X £80 X £125 £130
14-Jun Tue £50 X £65 £75 X £80 X X £125 £130
15-Jun Wed £50 X £65 £75 X £80 X X £125 £130
16-Jun Thu £50 X £65 £75 X £80 X X £125 £130
17-Jun Fri #  £50 X £70 £80 X £85 X £105 X £135
18-Jun Sat #  £50 X £70 £80 X £85 £85 £105 X £135
19-Jun Sun £50 X £65 £75 X £80 £80 £100 X £130
20-Jun Mon £50 £65 £65 £75 X £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
*  #  A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability