MacDonald Hotel Last Minute Rates

Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Valid up to December 25th Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs £50 £65 £65 £75 £65 £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
Friday & Saturday # £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 £85 £105 £130 £135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays * Applicable up to December 25th
                 
3 nights stay £140 £190 £190 £220 £190 £235 £235 £285 £365 £380
w/e 3 nights stay £140 £205 £205 £230 £200 £240 £240 £300 £380 £390
4 nights stay £185 £250 £250 £285 £250 £310 £310 £375 £480 £500
additional nights £45 £60 £60 £70 £60 £77 £77 £90 £120 £125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
#  A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night 
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates   
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
 
Mon 29-Sep £50 £65 £65 £75 X £80 X £95 £125 X
Tue 30-Sep £50 £65 £65 £75 X £80 X £100 £125 X
Wed 01-Oct £50 £65 £65 £75 X £80 X X X X
Thu 02-Oct X £65 £65 £75 X X X £100 X X
Fri 03-Oct #  X £65 £70 £80 X £85 X £105 X X
Sat 04-Oct #  X X £70 £80 X £85 X £105 X X
Sun 05-Oct £50 X £65 £75 £65 £80 X £100 £125 X
Mon 06-Oct £50 X £65 £75 X X £80 £100 £125 X
Tue 07-Oct £50 X £65 £75 X £80 X £100 X X
Wed 08-Oct X £65 £65 £75 X £80 X £100 X £130
Thu 09-Oct X £65 X £75 X £80 X £100 X X
Fri 10-Oct #  X X £70 £80 X X X £105 X X
Sat 11-Oct #  X X £70 £80 X X X £105 X £135
Sun 12-Oct X X £65 £75 X £80 X £100 X £130
Mon 13-Oct £50 X £65 £75 X £80 £80 £100 X X
Tue 14-Oct X X £65 £75 X X X £100 X X
Wed 15-Oct X X X £75 X X X £100 X X
Thu 16-Oct X X X £75 X X X £100 X X
Fri 17-Oct #  £50 £70 X £80 X X X £105 X £135
Sat 18-Oct #  £50 X £70 £80 X X X £105 X £135
Sun 19-Oct £50 X £65 £75 X X £80 £100 X £130
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
* Fri & Sat #  A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability