Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Single Double Twin Triple Single Double Twin Triple Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs 55 65 65 75 70 80 85 100 125 130
Friday & Saturday # 55 70 70 80 70 85 90 105 130 135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays *
                 
3 nights stay 150 185 190 220 210 235 235 290 365 380
w/e 3 nights stay 150 200 205 230 210 240 240 305 380 390
4 nights stay 200 240 250 290 270 310 310 380 480 500
additional nights 48 60 60 72 65 77 77 95 120 125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
# A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates  
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single Double Twin Triple Family Five
 
01-Aug Tue 50 65 65 75 70 80 80 X X X
02-Aug Wed X 65 65 X X 80 80 100 X X
03-Aug Thu 50 65 65 X X 80 X 100 X X
04-Aug Fri # 50 70 70 X X 85 85 105 X X
05-Aug Sat # 50 70 70 X X 85 85 105 X X
06-Aug Sun 50 65 65 75 70 8 80 100 X 130
07-Aug Mon 50 X 65 75 X 80 80 100 X 130
08-Aug Tue 50 65 65 75 X 80 X X X 130
09-Aug Wed 50 X 65 75 X 80 X X X 130
10-Aug Thu 50 X 65 75 X 80 80 100 X 130
11-Aug Fri # 50 X 70 80 70 X 85 105 X X
12-Aug Sat # 50 X 70 80 70 85 85 105 X X
13-Aug Sun 50 X 65 75 70 80 80 100 125 X
14-Aug Mon 50 X 65 75 70 80 80 100 125 130
15-Aug Tue 50 X 65 75 70 80 X 100 125 130
16-Aug Wed 50 65 65 75 70 X 80 100 125 130
17-Aug Thu 50 65 65 75 70 80 80 100 125 130
18-Aug Fri # 50 70 70 80 70 85 85 105 130 135
19-Aug Sat # 50 70 70 80 70 85 85 105 130 135
20-Aug Sun 50 65 65 75 70 80 80 100 125 130
21-Aug Mon 50 65 65 75 70 80 80 100 125 130
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
# A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability