MacDonald Hotel Last Minute Rates

Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs £50 £65 £65 £75 £70 £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
Friday & Saturday # £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 £85 £105 £130 £135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays *
                 
3 nights stay £150 £190 £190 £220 £210 £235 £235 £290 £365 £380
w/e 3 nights stay £150 £205 £205 £230 £210 £240 £240 £310 £380 £390
4 nights stay £200 £250 £250 £290 £270 £310 £310 £380 £480 £500
additional nights £48 £60 £60 £72 £65 £77 £77 £95 £120 £125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
#  A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night 
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates   
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
 
29-Jun Wed X X X X X X X X X X
30-Jun Thu X X X X X X X £100 X X
01-Jul Fri #  X X X X £70 £85 X £105 X X
02-Jul Sat #  X X X X £70 £85 X £105 X X
03-Jul Sun X X X X £70 £75 £80 X X X
04-Jul Mon £50 X £65 X X £80 X X X X
05-Jul Tue £50 X £65 X X £80 X X X X
06-Jul Wed £50 X X X X X X X X X
07-Jul Thu £50 X £65 X £70 X X X X X
08-Jul Fri #  £50 X X X £70 £85 £85 X X X
09-Jul Sat #  £50 X £70 X X X £85 X X X
10-Jul Sun £50 £65 £65 X X X X £100 £125 X
11-Jul Mon £50 £65 £65 X X X X £100 £125 £130
12-Jul Tue £50 £65 £65 X X X X £100 X X
13-Jul Wed £50 £65 £65 X X £80 X X X £130
14-Jul Thu £50 £65 £65 £75 £70 £80 X £100 X £130
15-Jul Fri #  X £70 £70 £80 X X X £105 X X
16-Jul Sat #  X £70 £70 £80 X X X £105 X X
17-Jul Sun £50 £65 £65 £75 X X X £100 £125 X
18-Jul Mon £50 £65 £65 £75 X £80 £80 £105 £125 £130
19-Jul Tue £50 £65 £65 £75 X X X £105 £125 £130
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
#  A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability