MacDonald Hotel Last Minute Rates

Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Valid up to December 25th Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs £50 £65 £65 £75 £65 £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
Friday & Saturday # £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 £85 £105 £130 £135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays * Applicable up to December 25th
                 
3 nights stay £140 £190 £190 £220 £190 £235 £235 £285 £365 £380
w/e 3 nights stay £140 £205 £205 £230 £200 £240 £240 £300 £380 £390
4 nights stay £185 £250 £250 £285 £250 £310 £310 £375 £480 £500
additional nights £45 £60 £60 £70 £60 £77 £77 £90 £120 £125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
#  A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night 
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates   
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
 
Sat 25-Oct £45 X £60 X X X X X X X
Sun 26-Oct £45 X X X X £80 X X X X
Mon 27-Oct X £65 X X X X £80 £100 X £130
Tue 28-Oct X X X X X X X X X X
Wed 29-Oct £50 X £65 X £65 X £80 X X X
Thu 30-Oct £50 X X X £65 £80 £80 X X X
Fri 31-Oct #  X X £70 X £70 £85 £85 X X X
Sat 01-Nov #  X £70 X £80 £70 £85 £85 X X X
Sun 02-Nov £50 £65 £65 £75 £65 £80 £80 £100 X X
Mon 03-Nov X X £65 £75 X X X £100 £125 £130
Tue 04-Nov X X £65 £75 X £80 X £100 £125 £130
Wed 05-Nov X X £65 £75 X X X £100 £125 £130
Thu 06-Nov X X £65 £75 £65 £80 X £100 £125 £130
Fri 07-Nov #  £50 X £70 £80 £70 £85 £85 X £130 X
Sat 08-Nov #  £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 X £105 X X
Sun 09-Nov £50 £65 £65 £75 X X X X £125 X
Mon 10-Nov £50 £65 X £75 X £80 X £100 £125 £130
Tue 11-Nov X £65 £65 £75 X X X X X £130
Wed 12-Nov X £65 £65 £75 X £80 X £100 £125 £130
Thu 13-Nov £50 £65 £65 £75 X X X X £125 £130
Fri 14-Nov #  £50 £70 £70 £80 X X £85 £105 £130 £135
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
* Fri & Sat #  A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability