MacDonald Hotel Last Minute Rates

Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Applicable to 31 March 2014 Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs £45 £60 £60 £75 £60 £80 £80 £95 £125 £130
Friday & Saturday # £45 £65 £65 £80 £65 £85 £85 £100 £130 £135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays * (Available ONLY up to 31 March 2014)
                 
3 nights stay £130 £175 £175 £220 £175 £235 £235 £265 £365 £380
w/e 3 nights stay £130 £185 £185 £230 £190 £240 £240 £280 £380 £390
4 nights stay £170 £230 £230 £285 £230 £310 £310 £350 £480 £500
additional nights £42 £57 £57 £70 £57 £77 £77 £85 £120 £125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
#  A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night 
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates   
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
 
Wed 16-Apr X X X X X X X X X X
Thu 17-Apr X £50 £55 X £55 £75 £75 X X X
Fri 18-Apr #  X £60 X £75 X X X X X X
Sat 19-Apr #  X £60 X £75 X X X X X X
Sun 20-Apr X £55 X £70 X X X £95 X X
Mon 21-Apr £35 £50 £50 £60 X £75 £75 £85 X X
Tue 22-Apr £45 £60 £60 £70 X £75 £80 X £125 X
Wed 23-Apr £45 £60 £60 £70 X X X £90 X X
Thu 24-Apr £45 £60 £60 £75 £60 £80 X £95 X X
Fri 25-Apr #  X £65 £65 £75 X X X X X X
Sat 26-Apr #  X £65 £65 £75 £65 £85 X X £140 X
Sun 27-Apr X £55 £55 £65 £60 £75 X X £120 X
Mon 28-Apr £45 X £60 £70 £60 £80 £80 X £120 X
Tue 29-Apr £45 X £60 £70 X £80 X £90 £120 X
Wed 30-Apr X £60 £60 X X £80 X £90 X X
Thu 01-May £45 £60 £60 £70 X £80 X £90 X X
Fri 02-May #  £45 X £70 £80 £65 X X £105 X X
Sat 03-May #  £45 X £70 £80 £65 X X X £140 X
Sun 04-May £45 £60 £60 £70 X £80 X X £125 X
Mon 05-May £45 £60 £60 £70 X £80 £80 X £125 X
Tue 06-May X £60 £60 X X £80 X X £125 X
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
* Fri & Sat #  A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability