MacDonald Hotel Last Minute Rates

Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs £50 £65 £65 £75 £65 £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
Friday & Saturday # £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 £85 £105 £130 £135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays * Valid up to 31st March 2015
                 
3 nights stay £140 £190 £190 £220 £190 £235 £235 £285 £365 £380
w/e 3 nights stay £140 £205 £205 £230 £200 £240 £240 £300 £380 £390
4 nights stay £185 £250 £250 £285 £250 £310 £310 £375 £480 £500
additional nights £45 £60 £60 £70 £60 £77 £77 £90 £120 £125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
#  A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night 
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates   
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
 
Thu 26-Feb £45 X X £75 X X £65 X X X
Fri 27-Feb #  X X £65 £80 X £75 X X X X
Sat 28-Feb #  X X £65 £80 X X X X X X
Sun 01-Mar £45 X £60 £75 £55 £65 £65 £85 £115 X
Mon 02-Mar X X X £75 £60 X £75 £95 £120 X
Tue 03-Mar X X X £75 X £75 £75 £95 £120 X
Wed 04-Mar X X X £75 X X £75 £95 £120 £130
Thu 05-Mar X X £65 £75 X £75 £75 £95 £120 £130
Fri 06-Mar #  £50 X X £80 X £80 £80 £95 £120 £130
Sat 07-Mar #  £50 £65 X £80 £60 £80 £80 £95 £120 £130
Sun 08-Mar £45 £60 £60 £75 £60 X £75 £95 £115 £130
Mon 09-Mar £50 £65 £65 £75 £60 X £80 £95 £120 £130
Tue 10-Mar £50 £65 £65 £75 £60 £80 X £95 £120 £130
Wed 11-Mar £50 £65 X £75 £60 £80 X £95 £120 £130
Thu 12-Mar £50 £65 £65 £75 X £80 X £95 £120 X
Fri 13-Mar #  £50 £70 £70 X X £85 £85 £105 £125 X
Sat 14-Mar #  £50 £70 £70 X X £85 X £105 £125 X
Sun 15-Mar £50 X £65 £75 £65 £80 £80 £100 £125 X
Mon 16-Mar £50 X £65 £75 £65 £80 X X £125 £135
Tue 17-Mar £50 £65 £65 £75 £65 £80 X X £125 £135
Wed 18-Mar X £65 £65 X £65 £80 X £100 £125 £135
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
* Fri & Sat #  A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability