MacDonald Hotel Last Minute Rates

Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs £50 £65 £65 £75 £65 £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
Friday & Saturday # £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 £85 £105 £130 £135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays *
                 
3 nights stay £150 £190 £190 £220 £195 £235 £235 £285 £365 £380
w/e 3 nights stay £150 £205 £205 £230 £205 £240 £240 £300 £380 £390
4 nights stay £200 £250 £250 £285 £260 £310 £310 £375 £480 £500
additional nights £48 £60 £60 £70 £65 £77 £77 £90 £120 £125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
#  A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night 
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates   
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
 
Thu 16-Apr £50 X £60 X X £75 X X £115 X
Fri 17-Apr #  £50 X £65 X X £80 X X X £125
Sat 18-Apr #  X £70 £65 X X £85 X £105 X £125
Sun 19-Apr £45 £55 £55 X X £70 £75 £85 X £110
Mon 20-Apr £50 £60 X £75 X £75 X £90 £115 £120
Tue 21-Apr £50 £60 X £75 X £75 £80 £95 X £120
Wed 22-Apr £50 £65 £65 £75 X X X £95 X £120
Thu 23-Apr £50 £65 X £75 X X X £95 X X
Fri 24-Apr #  X £65 £65 X X £75 X £105 X X
Sat 25-Apr #  X X £65 X X X X £105 X X
Sun 26-Apr X X £55 X X £70 X £90 X X
Mon 27-Apr £50 X X £75 X £75 X £100 X X
Tue 28-Apr X £65 £65 £75 X £75 X X £125 £130
Wed 29-Apr X £65 £65 £75 £65 £75 X X £125 £130
Thu 30-Apr X X £65 £75 £65 £75 X X X £130
Fri 01-May X X X £80 £65 X X X X X
Sat 02-May X X X £80 £65 X £80 X X X
Sun 03-May £45 X £65 £75 £58 X £75 £95 X X
Mon 04-May X X £65 £75 £65 £80 X £100 £125 £130
Tue 05-May £50 X £65 £75 X £80 X £100 £125 £130
Wed 06-May £50 X £65 £75 X £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
* Fri & Sat #  A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability