MacDonald Hotel Last Minute Rates

Standard Rates * Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathroom  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thurs £50 £65 £65 £75 £65 £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
Friday & Saturday # £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 £85 £105 £130 £135
Special Rates for Multi-night Stays *
                 
3 nights stay £150 £190 £190 £220 £195 £235 £235 £285 £365 £380
w/e 3 nights stay £150 £205 £205 £230 £205 £240 £240 £300 £380 £390
4 nights stay £200 £250 £250 £285 £260 £310 £310 £375 £480 £500
additional nights £48 £60 £60 £70 £65 £77 £77 £90 £120 £125
                 
* Rates are for CASH payments. Payments by Credit Card are subject to 5% additional charge
#  A minimum 3 night stay may be required when booking Friday or Saturday night 
w/e Applies to nights that include Friday or Saturday night
We also accept cash payments in EUROs
Last Minute Availability & Rates   
Only applicable if requested at time of booking. Not available retrospectively  
Rooms with sharing bathroom Rooms with en-suite bathrooms  
Single Double Twin Triple Single  Double Twin Triple  Family Five
 
Sat 16-May #  £50 X X £80 X X X X X £135
Sun 17-May £50 £60 £60 £75 £65 X X £95 £120 £125
Mon 18-May £50 £65 X X X X X £100 £125 £130
Tue 19-May X X X X X X X £100 £125 £130
Wed 20-May X £65 £65 X X X X £100 £125 £130
Thu 21-May X X X X £65 X £80 £100 £125 £130
Fri 22-May #  £50 £70 £70 £80 X X £85 X X X
Sat 23-May #  X £70 £70 X X £85 X X X X
Sun 24-May £50 £60 £60 X X £80 X X X X
Mon 25-May X £65 £65 X £65 £80 X £100 £125 X
Tue 26-May X X £65 £75 X £80 X X X £130
Wed 27-May X £65 £65 £75 X £80 £80 X X £130
Thu 28-May X £65 £65 X X £80 X X X £130
Fri 29-May #  £50 £70 £70 X X £85 X X X £135
Sat 30-May #  £50 £70 £70 £80 X £85 X X X £135
Sun 31-May £50 £65 £65 £75 £65 £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
Mon 01-Jun £50 £65 £65 £75 X £80 £80 X X £130
Tue 02-Jun £50 £65 £65 £75 X X X X X £130
Wed 03-Jun £50 £65 £65 £75 X X £80 £100 X £130
Thu 04-Jun X £65 £65 £75 £65 £80 £80 £100 £125 £130
Fri 05-Jun #  £50 £70 £70 £80 £70 £85 X X X £135
X No availability Rooms & Rates are subject to availability
* Fri & Sat #  A minimum 3 night stay may apply.
Click to Book or Check Availability